The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

International and Comparative law SECTION EDITORS

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Erin F. Delaney
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Northwestern University School of Law

Professor Shubha Ghosh
Crandall Melvin Professor of Law
Director, Technology Commercialization Law Program
Syracuse University College of Law


Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

 Professor Mathilde Cohen
University of Connecticut School of Law

Professor Kevin Cope
Associate Professor of Law
University of Virginia School of Law

Professor Rosalind Dixon
University of New South Wales, Faculty of Law

Professor Sam F. Halabi
Associate Professor of Law
University of Missouri, School of Law

Professor Hoi Kong
Rt. Hon. Beverley McLachlin, P.C., UBC Professor in Constitutional Law
University of British Columbia, Peter A. Allard School of Law

Professor Jedidiah Kroncke
Associate Professor of Law
The University of Hong Kong

Professor Jaclyn Neo
Associate Professor of Law
National University of Singapore Faculty of Law

Professor Kristen Stilt
Deputy Dean
Faculty Director, Animal Law and Policy Program
Director, Islamic Legal Studies Program
Harvard Law School

Dr. Asanga Welikala
Lecturer in Public Law
University of Edinburgh School of Law

Professor Verity Winship
University of Illinois College of Law

Download PDF